I chose iPad Integration in Elementary Education under ideas for inspiring teachers. I want to integrate technology into my elementary school classroom so I think it is important to know how and what apps are appropriate for elementary school stud3_100_2xdents. Monitoring the iPad is also very important so they don’t get broken or off task.  This particular section in this app includes books to consider reading to learn about certain subjects. It has a manual for each grade on how to integrate technology in the classroom. It also has a section of documents and sample rubrics that you can download. It gives you a list of 38 apps to use in the elementary school so I think that is extremely helpful. You already know what apps work so you don’t have to go searching. there is a section for images but there is currently only one image in there right now. It also gives you web links for resources to use. Altogether it gives you everything you’ve wanted to know about how to integrate iPads in your elementary school classroom. Once you download the course you want, it downloads into your iTunes U library. It is very accessible and easy to find. I believe the most helpful thing about this course is that it gives you a list of 38 apps to use for elementary school kids. I wish it gave more written instruction and gave more reviews from other people. I discovered that this a huge, helpful resource for teachers. I honestly didn’t know what iTunes U was until I did this activity. If you want to know anything about subjects or how to integrate certain things in your classroom, iTunes U is a great resource. I can’t believe how many topics and ideas this app has.